Hello! Project / Jpop / S/mileage

S/mileage New Members Announced!

Today the newest members of S/mileage were announced – congratulations to Hello! Project Eggs 竹内 朱莉 (Takeuchi Akari), and  勝田 里奈 (Katsuta Rina), as well as 3 girls new to Hello! Project, 中西 香菜 (Nakanishi Kana), 小数賀 芙由香 (Kosuga Fuyuka), and 田村 芽実 (Tamura Meimi). Holy crap, S/mileage’s member count has more than doubled! Continue reading